Weather Zones

Central Lennox & Addington

Centreville PS
Enterprise PS
St. Patrick CS Erinsville
Tamworth ES

Centre Hastings

Centre Hastings Secondary School
Earl Prentice PS
Madoc PS
Madoc Township PS
Marmora Sr PS
Sacred Heart CS Marmora
St. Carthagh CS
Tweed Elementary School

Kingston Frontenac Islands Gananoque

Arch Bishop O Sullivan
Bayridge PS
Bayridge SS
Calvin Park PS
Cataraqui Woods ES
Centennial PS
Central PS
Collins Bay PS
Ecole Cathedrale
Ecole Sir John A MacDonald 7-8 (LaSalle Site)
Ecole Sir John A MacDonald JK-6
Elginburg PS
First Avenue PS
Frontenac PS
Frontenac SS
Glenburnie PS
Holy Cross
Holy Family CS
Holy Name CS
JG Simcoe PS
Joyceville PS
JR Henderson PS
Lancaster Drive PS
LaSalle SS
Lord Strathcona PS
Marysville PS
Module de L'Acadie
Module Vanier
Mother Teresa
Our Lady of Lourdes
Polson Park PS
R.G. Sinclair PS
Regiopolis Notre Dame
Rideau Heights PS
Rideau PS
Robert Meek
Sacred Heart CS
St. Joseph/St Mary CS
St. Marguerite Bourgeoys
St. Martha CS
St. Patrick CS
St. Paul CS
St. Peter CS Kingston
St. Thomas More CS
Storrington PS
Sydenham PS
Truedell PS
W.J. Holsgrove PS
Welborne Avenue PS
Winston Churchill PS

North & Central Frontenac

Clarendon Central PS
Granite Ridge Education Centre
Land O Lakes PS
St. James Major

North Hastings

Birds Creek PS
Coe Hill PS
Hermon PS
Maynooth PS
North Hastings High School
Our Lady of Mercy Catholic School
St Martin of Tours Catholic
Whitney Public School Airy
York River Public School

North Lennox & Addington


Prince Edward County

Athol-South Marysburgh PS
C.M.L. Snider PS
Kente PS
Massassaga Rednersville PS
Pinecrest Memorial Elementary School
Prince Edward Collegiate Institute
Queen Elizabeth PS - Picton
Sophiasburgh Central Public School
St. Gregory Catholic School

South Frontenac

Harrowsmith PS
Loughborough PS
Perth Road PS
Prince Charles PS
St. Patrick Harrowsmith
Sydenham HS

South Hastings Belleville Quinte West Brighton

Bayside Public
Bayside SS
Breadner PS
Centennial SS
College Street School
Deseronto PS
Foxboro PS
Frankford PS
Georges Vanier
Harmony PS
Harry J Clarke Anex at Sir Winston Churchill
Harry J Clarke Public School
Hillcrest PS
Holy Name Of Mary
Holy Rosary
Honeywell House
Moira Secondary
Nicholson Catholic College
North Trenton Public School
Our Lady of Fatima
Park Dale School
Prince Charles PS - Belleville
Prince Charles PS - Trenton
Prince Of Wales Public School
Queen Elizabeth PS - Belleville
Queen Elizabeth PS - Trenton
Queen Victoria School
Quinte SS
Sacred Heart CS Batawa
Sir James Whitney
Sir John A MacDonald School
St. Joseph CS
St. Mary CS - Shannonville
St. Mary CS Trenton
St. Michael Catholic School
St. Paul SS Trenton
St. Peter CS Trenton
St. Theresa Catholic Secondary School
Stirling Public School
Susanna Moodie
Trenton HS
Tyendinaga PS
V P Carswell Elementary School

South Lennox & Addington

Amherst Island PS
Amherstview PS
Bath PS
Ernestown SS
Fairfield ES
J.J. O'Neill
Napanee District SS
Newburgh PS
Odessa PS
Our Lady of Mount Carmel
Selby PS
Southview PS
The Prince Charles School
Yarker PS


Office Hours for July/August

The Tri-Board office remains open during the summer months with modified hours:

Mondays... Read More

Requesting School Transportation over the Summer

Moving Over the Summer? Have a New Caregiver in September?

Students re... Read More


Follow Us

Cancellations & Delays


Drivers, please remember to watch out for our kids. When the lights are flashing please, Stop for the Bus!