Welcome to Triboard
Skip to main content Skip to Site Map
Triboard Transportation Services

Governance & Administration

Board of Directors

Name and Position
Member School Board
Contact Information
 

Craig Young
President

 

Superintendent of Business Services
Limestone District School Board

 

613-544-6925 ext. 338

youngcra@limestone.on.ca

220 Portsmouth Avenue,
Kingston, ON K7M 0G2

 

Nick Pfeiffer
Vice President

 

Superintendent of Business Services
Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board

 

613-966-1170 ext. 62280

npfeiffer@hpedsb.on.ca

156 Ann Street,
Belleville ON K8N 3L3

 

Breanne Bradshaw
Secretary & Treasurer

 

Superintendent of Finance and Business Services
Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District School Board

 

613-354-6257 ext. 452

bbradshaw@alcdsb.on.ca

151 Dairy Avenue,
Napanee, ON K7R 4B2

Meeting Minutes of the Board of Directors can be found here

Administration

Name and Position
Email Address
Phone Number
 

Gord Taylor
Chief Executive Officer

 

taylorg@triboard.ca

 

613-354-1981 x 324

 

Sue Sleeth
Manager of Finance and Administration

 

sleeths@triboard.ca

 

613-354-1981 x 379

 

Scott Nobles
Transportation Manager

 

nobless@triboard.ca

 

613-354-1981 x 325

 

Nicole Aubertin
Safety Officer

 

aubertinn@triboard.ca

 

613-354-1981 x 320

 

Roslynd Fraser-Kealey
Communications Coordinator

 

fraser-kealeyr@triboard.ca

 

613-354-1981 x 319

 

all of the above Tri-Board Administration Team

 

info@triboard.ca

mailing address:

PO Box 235
Napanee ON K7R 3M3

21-22 Organizational Chart

Alert

Technical Difficulties with Mass Emails

We have encountered a few glitches in our first two attempts to generate transportation reminder emails. This has resulted in some families receiving multiple emails from Tri-Board.  We ask families to bear with us as we work through these system issues and attempt to generate important reminders a third time.  Please keep Tri-Board marked as safe sender.

NOTE: There was no security breach and all information remains confidential.