Welcome to Triboard
Skip to main content Skip to Site Map
Triboard Transportation Services

Governance & Administration

Board of Directors

Name and Position
Member School Board
Contact Information
 

Craig Young
President

 

Superintendent of Business Services
Limestone District School Board

 

613-544-6925 ext. 338

youngcra@limestone.on.ca

220 Portsmouth Avenue,
Kingston, ON K7M 0G2

 

Narin Kishinchandani
Vice President

 

Superintendent of Business Services
Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board

 

613-966-1170

nkishinchandani@hpedsb.on.ca

156 Ann Street,
Belleville ON K8N 3L3

 

Breanne Bradshaw
Secretary & Treasurer

 

Superintendent of Finance and Business Services
Algonquin and Lakeshore Catholic District School Board

 

613-354-6257 ext. 452

bbradshaw@alcdsb.on.ca

151 Dairy Avenue,
Napanee, ON K7R 4B2

Meeting Minutes of the Board of Directors can be found here
Audited Financial Statements can be found here

Administration

Name and Position
Email Address
Phone Number
Jeremy DaCosta
Chief Executive Officer
dacostaj@triboard.ca
613-354-1981 x 324
Sue Sleeth
Manager of Finance and Administration
sleeths@triboard.ca
613-354-1981 x 379
Scott Nobles
Transportation Manager
nobless@triboard.ca
613-354-1981 x 325
Jaime Hewett
Operations Supervisor
hewettj@triboard.ca
613-354-1981 x 329
Bill Cunningham
Safety Officer
cunninghamb@triboard.ca
613-354-1981 x 321
Roslynd Fraser-Kealey
Communications Coordinator
fraser-kealeyr@triboard.ca
613-354-1981 x 319
all of the above Tri-Board Administration Team
info@triboard.ca
mailing address:
PO Box 235
Napanee ON K7R 3M3

Organizational Chart

Cancellations & Delays

Alert

Bus Cancelations Due to Driver Shortage

Ontario is experiencing a school bus driver shortage causing buses to be cancelled. We appreciate that a bus cancellation impacts students and their families. Our bus companies are actively training more bus drivers to prevent cancellations.  If you or someone you know is interested in driving a school bus in Tri-Board’s service area, please visit triboard.ca/drivers.