Weather Zones

Tri-Board is divided into ten (10) weather zones based on historical weather data

North Hastings

Birds Creek Public School
Coe Hill Public School
Hermon Public School
Maynooth Public School
North Hastings High School
Our Lady of Mercy Catholic School
St. Martin of Tours Catholic School
Whitney Public School
York River Public School


Central Hastings

Centre Hastings Secondary School
Madoc Public School
Madoc Township Public School
Marmora Public School
Sacred Heart Catholic School (Marmora)
St. Carthagh Catholic School
Tweed Elementary School


Belleville & Quinte West

Bayside Public School
Bayside Secondary School
Centennial Secondary School
Deseronto Public School
Eastside Secondary School
Foxboro Public School
Frankford Public School
Georges Vanier Catholic School
Harmony Public School
Harry J. Clarke Public School
Holy Name Of Mary Catholic School
Holy Rosary Catholic School
Nicholson Catholic College
North Trenton Public School
Our Lady of Fatima Catholic School
Park Dale Public School
Prince Charles Public School (Belleville)
Prince Charles Public School (Trenton)
Prince of Wales Public School
Queen Elizabeth Public School (Belleville)
Queen Victoria Public School
Sacred Heart Catholic School (Batawa)
Sagonaska Demonstration School
Sir James Whitney
Sir John A. Macdonald Public School
St. Joseph Catholic School
St. Mary Catholic School  (Shannonville)
St. Mary Catholic School (Trenton)
St. Michael Catholic School
St. Paul Catholic Secondary School (Trenton)
St. Peter Catholic School (Trenton)
St. Theresa Catholic Secondary School
Stirling Public School
Susanna Moodie Elementary School
Trent River Public School
Trenton High School
Tyendinaga Public School
V.P. Carswell Elementary School


Prince Edward County

Athol-South Marysburgh Public School
C.M.L. Snider Public School
Kente Public School
Massassaga Rednersville Public School
Prince Edward Collegiate Institute
Sophiasburgh Central Public School
St. Gregory Catholic School


North Lennox & Addington

North Addington Education Centre


Central Lennox & Addington

Centreville Public School
Enterprise Public School
St. Patrick Catholic School (Erinsville)
Tamworth Elementary School


South Lennox & Addington

Amherst Island Public School
Amherstview Public School
Bath Public School
Ernestown Secondary School
Fairfield Elementary School
J.J. O’Neill Catholic School
Napanee District Secondary School
Newburgh Public School
Odessa Public School
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic School
Selby Public School
Southview Public School
The Prince Charles School


North & Central Frontenac

Clarendon Central Public School
Granite Ridge Education Centre
Land O’Lakes Public School
St. James Major Catholic School


South Frontenac

Harrowsmith Public School
Loughborough Public School
Perth Road Public School
Prince Charles Public School (Verona)
St. Patrick Catholic School (Harrowsmith)
Sydenham High School


Kingston & Frontenac Islands

Archbishop O’Sullivan Catholic School
Bayridge Public School
Bayridge Secondary School
Calvin Park Public School
Cataraqui Woods Elementary School
Centennial Public School
Central Public School
Collins Bay Public School
Ecole Cathedrale Catholic School
Ecole Cathedrale Early Years Campus
Ecole Sir John A. Macdonald Public School
Elginburg Public School
Frontenac Secondary School
Glenburnie Public School
Holy Cross Catholic Secondary School
Holy Name Catholic School
J.G. Simcoe Public School
J.R. Henderson Public School
Joyceville Public School
Kingston Collegiate and Vocational Institute
Lancaster Drive Public School
LaSalle Intermediate School
LaSalle Secondary School
Lord Strathcona Public School
Loyalist Collegiate and Vocational Institute
Marysville Public School
Module de L’Acadie
Module Vanier
Molly Brant Elementary School
Mother Teresa Catholic School
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic School
Polson Park Public School
R.G. Sinclair Public School
Regiopolis Notre Dame Catholic High School
Rideau Heights Public School
Rideau Public School
Sacred Heart Catholic School (Wolfe Island)
St. Francis of Assisi Catholic School
St. John XXIII Catholic School
St. Marguerite Bourgeoys Catholic School
St. Martha Catholic School
St. Paul Catholic School (Kingston)
St. Thomas More Catholic School
Storrington Public School
Sydenham Public School
Truedell Public School
W.J. Holsgrove Public School
Welborne Avenue Public School
Winston Churchill Public School

Cancellations & Delays

See All Delays

How to Stay Up-to-Date on Your School Bus' Cancellations and Delays

The school bus can be delayed or cancelled for various reasons such as traffic, weather, and driver shortages.  Families should use at least one of the following options to ...

Read More

Applying for 2020-2021 Transportation

UPDATE: Given current circumstances with COVID-19 and our anticipation of receiving further direction and information from the province and health authorities, we will not be able to approve any ...

Read More

All News

Follow Us @triboardbus


School Bus Capacity and COVID-19 Restrictions:

Applications for Elective Learning Programs (Ex: Challenge, LEAP, IB etc.,) and Special Circumstance will be delayed as we work to develop seating plans for current eligible riders.  Families may need to consider alternative methods of travel for the beginning of school.